Yoga @ Home

I often work out of my house and find the experience unique challenging. It’s  easy to wake up and start working without any type of break. I integrate some basic hatha yoga postures  into my daily routine whether or not I am going to to take a yoga class or exercise outside of my house. I’m including a link to Bill Powell’s website who created a pdf of Hatha Yoga poses for musicians and others who might not be familiar with yoga.

I’m interested to hear what others with home based offices, studios, and work environments do daily to keep their sanity, stay fit, and keep a balanced perspective. This entry was influenced by Aaron Ross who wrote a great piece on his “morning personal success routine”

About Robert

Entrepreneur, musician, urban yogi
This entry was posted in Art, Music, and Culture, Health, Health and Resources for Positive Living, Individuals, Irec = I recommend, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment